Breaking In His Sister Serial

A serial that follows Devin, the owner of a powerful aphrodisiac, and his plan to turn his sister into the perfect sex slave.

Dose #1: Getting Her Hot for Ice Play
Dose #2: Naked for Rest Stop Car Sex
Dose #3: Throating at the Family Reunion
Dose #4: Snacking Leads to Anal Sex
Dose #5: Begging for His Big Cock
Dose #6: Toys for the Horny Slut
Dose #7: Pussy Play in the Library
Final Dose: Confessions of a Fuck Doll
Brother’s Perfect Sex Toy Bundle 8-Pack
2017 All-in-One Dubious Consent Incest & Bestiality 90-Pack Erotica Bundle